About Elisabeth Klippenstein

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Elisabeth Klippenstein has created 12 blog entries.

Consulting, Engineering and Solutions

Once again we have been able to satisfy our customer needs by consulting, developing and providing of system components to expand the existing production plants for RTU Vials. Thus finally confirmed by the incoming order about the necessary technology.

Consulting, Engineering and Solutions2020-07-28T11:34:36+02:00

CAST Germany

For more than 10 years the Ceramic and Steel Technology Germany® provides a process-oriented connection of technology in the plant engineering to their customers. With well-founded know-how the company supports in professional consulting related to strategies, processes, organization and

CAST Germany2020-07-14T11:39:14+02:00

Cast – we are here for you!

We construct and build special machines for the automation in the manufacturing and assembly. That means: You get your system technology directly from us to your production location. Of course we support you with all questions and suggestions around

Cast – we are here for you!2020-07-10T10:17:41+02:00

Our Philosophy

The satisfaction of our customers is for us is the highest priority. We don’t want to be one company, but also your partner and specialist. A partner who realizes your desired project with competence and technical knowledge and assists

Our Philosophy2020-06-23T12:32:51+02:00

Attractive solutions for special machines

Innovations of CAST Germany® offer a attractive solution for special machines of today and tomorrow. We will help you in process capability and industrial automation. Call us… Probably we have the solution you need.

Attractive solutions for special machines2020-06-23T10:31:04+02:00

Über Stina Dubbert

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat Stina Dubbert, 12 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

Consulting, Engineering und Solutions

Wieder einmal konnten wir unseren Kunden durch Beratung, Entwicklung und Beistellung von Systemkomponenten zur Erweiterung der bestehenden Produktionsanlage für RTU Vials zufriedenstellen. Der letztendlich erteilte Auftrag über die notwendige Technologie bestätigt das. Die erfolgreich integrierte Erstausrüstung zur Beschichtung von

Consulting, Engineering und Solutions2020-08-05T12:20:15+02:00

CAST Germany

Die Ceramic and Steel Technology Germany® steht seit über 10 Jahren für die prozessorientierte Verbindung von Technik im Anlagenbau in einer leistungsfähigen Organisation ihren Kunden zur Seite. Mit fundiertem Know-how unterstützt das Unternehmen in der Beratung zu Strategien, Prozessen und

CAST Germany2020-07-14T11:37:31+02:00

CAST – Wir sind für Sie da!

Wir konstruieren und bauen für Sie Sondermaschinen für die Automation in Fertigung und Montage. Das heißt: Sie erhalten Ihre Anlagentechnologie direkt von uns schlüsselfertig an Ihren Produktionsort geliefert. Verständlicherweise betreuen wir Sie auch im Anschluss bei allen Fragen und

CAST – Wir sind für Sie da!2020-07-09T12:12:48+02:00

Unsere Philosophie

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden hat für uns höchste Priorität. Wir möchten für Sie nicht nur ein Unternehmen sein, sondern Ihr Partner und Spezialist, der mit Kompetenz und Fachwissen Ihr Wunschprojekt verwirklicht und Ihnen in allen Fragen beratend zur Seite steht.

Unsere Philosophie2020-06-23T12:33:51+02:00

Attraktive Lösungen für Sonderanlagen

Innovationen von CAST Germany® bieten Ihnen attraktive Lösungen für Sonderanlagen von heute und für morgen. Wir helfen Ihnen in Sachen Prozessfähigkeit und Industrieautomatisierung. Rufen Sie uns an. Wahrscheinlich haben wir die Lösung, die Sie jetzt benötigen.

Attraktive Lösungen für Sonderanlagen2020-06-23T10:18:43+02:00